Electronic Time Capsule (Technical and President)


Lost in the woods (Again)
September 5, 2006, 6:27 pm
Filed under: Me have children?, Uncategorized

I am with my friend,mountain biking in the woods.  There are some diamond trails that connect and re-connect to the main trail.  The lady said to be careful as the trails were not groomed.  

 Us understanding: ‘Oh more danger, that is where we should go’

Am I ever so amazed that when 2 males get together to do something the one who faces the most danger wins.  He is subsconciously more brave than the other thus he wins.

Why? Why? Why?  As we both stopped (we had our bikes on our shoulders by that time) we pointed to the direction we thought we should go…well they were opposite.  I gave in since last year I got really lost in the woods… at least this time it wouldn’t be my fault. 

We found the trail after 30feet of walking in the direction my friend choose to take.

I know at one point, I will get lost again and if I don’t die in the woods eating rodents, it will be my wife who will kill me for the stress I have caused her.

Cheers!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

