Electronic Time Capsule (Technical and President)


Could this melt my server? Story on www.computerworld.com
September 1, 2006, 3:16 pm
Filed under: Electronic Time Capsule

I am scared and exited… 

 Electronic Time Capsule will be featured this weekend on www.computerworld.com.  Our team have been working extremely hard to get press since our product is well….new. 

I was looking at the traffic rankings of computerworld on Alexa and I am concerned at our server capacity…. my technical team told me we would be o.k.   As the president, I deal mostly with creation, leading and Public Relations… I will have to rely on my technical team on this one.

Last time I was this scared and exited was 4 months ago when I did my first mountain bike race…. well this is what hapenned in the first drop!  I think my technical team will do better than I 🙂

David

falling2.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

