Electronic Time Capsule (Technical and President)


Could be interesting – 4 days with the kids, no momma
August 24, 2006, 3:54 pm
Filed under: Me have children?

david_zoe_elephant.JPGAllright, my first entry and it’s alreaday intersting!

 My spouse just left for 4 days for New York and we have 2 kids (Daughter Z who is 3) and (Son A who is 1).

 I am going camping!   I spend a lot of time with my kids and have a good knowledge of what they do/need.  Beside a roof over their head (must not forget tent trailer) and food (must not forget the milk and coco puffs) what else could they need than my undivided attention.

 I am looking for big mistakes from husbands who forgot all sorts of stuff and I will make my list from there!  Ladies, please don’t hesitate to let me know about the huge failures of your husbands…that is where I might get all of the insight I need.

 I am leaving tomorrow night so it gives me exactly 2 days to pack everything that is needed.

Cheers,

David

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

All I can say is after your comment at Karli’s you are no doubt ging to be getting alot of visitors! :)Too funny….

Comment by misha

PS Congratulations on your Blog! (Hear champagne cracking against your monitor.)

Comment by misha

Thanks Misha!

want a good laugh, follow the thread at Karli’s

Comment by flef




Leave a Reply

